WEST

When: November 11

Where: Las Vegas Review-Journal

Contact: Bill Bradley (bbradley@reviewjournal.com)


NORTHEAST

When: Tuesday, Nov. 12

Where: Marist College, Poughkeepsie, N.Y.

Contact: Justin Pelletier (justin.pelletier@bostonherald.com)


ATLANTIC COAST

When / where: TBD

Contact: Bret McCormick (bmccormick@heraldonline.com)


GREAT LAKES

When / where: TBD

Contact: Larry Graham (lgraham@theblade.com)


GREAT PLAINS

When / where: TBD

Contact: Ryan Sharp (RSharp@oklahoman.com)


MID-ATLANTIC

When / where: TBD

Contact: Glen Yoder (glenn.yoder@washpost.com)



NORTHWEST

When / where: TBD

Contact: Mark Johnson (mark.johnson@registerguard.com)


SOUTHEAST

When / where: TBD

Contact: Hugh Kellenberger (hkellenberger@theathletic.com)




SOUTHWEST

When: Monday, August 5, 2019

Where: Houston

Contact: Nick Talbot (ntalbot@express-news.net)



LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here