INDIANAPOLIS _ Results from 2013 APSE contest judging held in Indianapolis. Category: Projects, 75-175

Top 10

Henry J. Cordes, Omaha World-Herald

Mike Finger, San Antonio Express-News

Todd Jones, The Columbus Dispatch

Bob Kravitz, Zak Keefer, Michael Pointer, Mike Wells and Curtis Harris of The Indianapolis Star

Kurt Kragthorpe, Salt Lake Tribune

Lori Riley, Dom Amore, Matt McDonough, Colin McDonough, Nick Greene, Matthew Conyers, Jeff Smith and Scott Powers of The Courant (Hartford, Conn.)

Gary Schwab and David Scott, The Charlotte Observer

Tim Stevens, News & Observer (Raleigh, NC)

Kyle Veazey, Phil Stukenborg and John Varlas of The Commercial Appeal (Memphis, Tenn.)

Evan Woodbery, Knoxville News Sentinel