2015 APSE Contest: 30-75 Columns

ST. PETERSBURG, Fla. — Here are the top 10 results for Columns in the 30,000 to 75,000 circulation category in the Associated Press Sports Editors 2015 contest:

TOP TEN (in alphabetical order):

Kerry Benefield, Santa Rosa Press Democrat
Geoff Calkins, The Commercial Appeal (Memphis)
Lowell Cohn, Santa Rosa Press Democrat
Jennifer Gish, Times Union (Albany, N.Y).
Pete Iorizzo, Times Union (Albany, N.Y.)
Aaron McFarling, The Roanoke Times
David Moulton, The News-Press (Fort Myers, Fla.)
Cory Mull, The News-Press (Fort Myers, Fla.)
Kevin Thomas, Portland Press Herald/Maine Sunday Telegram

Jeff Welsch, Billings (Mont.) Gazette

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed