LAKE BUENA VISTA, Fla. — Here are the top 10 results in Project writing for 75,001 to 175,000 circulation in the Associated Press Sports Editors 2014 contest:

 Top 10

The Buffalo News: Amy Moritz
Hartford Courant: Dom Amore, Mike Anthony, John Altavilla, Desmond Conner, Paul Doyle, Jeff Jacobs, Lori Riley, Tom Yantz, Matt Conyers, Colin McDonough, Matt McDonough, Jeff Otterbein, Scott Powers, Jeff Smith
Indianapolis Star: Mark Alesia, Tim Evans, Bob Kravitz, Stephen Holder, Mike Chappell, Zak Keefer, Cathy Knapp, Stephanie Wang, Phil Richards
Omaha (Neb.) World-Herald: Dirk Chatelain
The Louisville Courier-Journal: Steve Jones and Adam Himmelsbach
The News & Observer (Raleigh, N.C.): Andrew Carter
The Columbus Dispatch: Aaron Portzline
The Oklahoman: Berry Tramel and Jenni Carlson
The Virginian-Pilot (Norfolk): David Hall, Harry Minium, Ed Miller, Bob Molinaro, Tom Robinson, Larry Rubama.
Tulsa World: John Hoover