LAKE BUENA VISTA, Fla. — Here are the top 10 results in Feature writing for 75,001 to 175,000 circulation in the Associated Press Sports Editors 2014 contest (in alphabetical order):

Steve Bulpett, The ­Boston Herald

Dirk Chatelain, Omaha (Neb.) World-Herald

Don Coble, Florida Times-Union

Tim Graham, The Buffalo News

Matthew Hansen, Omaha (Neb.) World-Herald

Mike Harrington, The Buffalo News

Joey Johnson, The Tampa Tribune

Nate Mink, The Post-Standard (Syracuse)

David Scott, The Charlotte Observer

Kevin Tresolini, The News Journal (Wilmington, Del.)