2014 APSE Contest: Breaking News Under 30,000

LAKE BUENA VISTA, Fla. — Here are the top 10 results in Breaking News for under 30,000 circulation in the Associated Press Sports Editors 2014 contest (sorted by alphabetical order by writer’s last name):

Top 10

James Crepea, Brian Lyman and Albert Cesare, Montgomery Advertiser
Tommy Deas, The Tuscaloosa News
Mitchell Ferman, Columbia Missourian
Ryan Holmgren, The Minot (N.D.) Daily News
Kelly Lyell, Fort Collins Coloradoan
Diana C. Nearhos and Maury Thompson, The Post-Star (Glens Falls, N.Y.)
Jeremy Price, The Herald-Times (Bloomington, Ind.)
Jim Seimas, Santa Cruz Sentinel (Scotts Valley, Calif.)
Matt L. Stephens, Fort Collins Coloradoan
Aaron Suttles, The Tuscaloosa News

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed